Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Stanford

Kelly Stanford

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Stanford
"Erin was great to work with, very professional and friendly, I would recommend her to my family and friends"
Profile photo of Laura McDonald

Laura McDonald

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura McDonald
"Christina was absolutely amazing! She is very knowledgeable, she let me know all my options and saved me over $200 a month!"
Profile photo of Justis Mitchell

Justis Mitchell

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justis Mitchell
"Erin is ammmmmazinggggg. Quoted me on everything. Home, auto & next life. Very patient when i didnt have everything i needed and kept needing to call back. Wonderful customer service. Aaaaaand saved me so much $$$.😌 never again geico. Never again."
Profile photo of Joshua Hendrix

Joshua Hendrix

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Hendrix
"Great experience even though times are tough for people right now! We switched car and home to State Farm recently! Good people who really seem to care!"
Profile photo of Joshua Hendrix

Joshua Hendrix

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Hendrix
"We're switching our car insurance here. Great service with helpful staff! Update! We switched our home insurance too!"
Profile photo of Patricia Dever

Patricia Dever

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Dever
"I’ve had several insurance companies in the past, and these guys are by far the best. Very professional, helpful, and always prompt to answer phone calls & emails!"
Profile photo of De Jiles

De Jiles

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by De Jiles
"I was looking for an auto insurance quote and I contacted Michael Fletchers, State Farm office and spoke with Marieldrys. She help me out with getting an auto insurance quote and and also a renters insurance quote. She include it all the necessary discounts to give me the best price possible. I like that I was able to have open communication with her on the things that I needed. She was very attentive and her customer service was top-notch. If you need any insurance be sure to call her she will take care of you. She also speaks Spanish. I’m a super satisfied customer and I’m are you referring my family to her."
Profile photo of Richard Hickey

Richard Hickey

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Hickey
"ALWAYS polite, professional, and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Jacob Parker

Jacob Parker

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Parker
"I switched to Michael Fletcher's office after my previous office of 16 years had become unresponsive and failed to follow through on various requests. I dealt primarily with Christina at Michael's location and she was great. She followed up promptly on the number of backlogged changes I needed and even proactively monitored my office transition to ensure any snags were corrected quickly. It was a pleasant experience and the high review rating is definitely legit!"
Profile photo of Chris Whitman

Chris Whitman

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Whitman
"Michael Fletcher State Farm and staff are amazing! They are always so helpful and quick to answer any questions I may have. I highly recommend this Tomball State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Aaron Jacobs

Aaron Jacobs

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Jacobs
"Michael and Amber are great to work with, and make the world of insurance very clear and concise to get directly to your goals and outcomes!"
Profile photo of Astrid Suarez

Astrid Suarez

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Astrid Suarez
"excellent service, they were very helpful. Thank you Mariedrys, my agent in Spanish"
Profile photo of Scott Blanchette

Scott Blanchette

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Blanchette
"Really good people good to work with."
Profile photo of Gail Mackey

Gail Mackey

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Mackey
"Kyle Gallmann was very knowledgeable and cared about my insurance needs. Highly recommend him!!"
Profile photo of GABRIEL VILLATORO

GABRIEL VILLATORO

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GABRIEL VILLATORO
"Always helpful and always available. The folks at Michael Fletcher Insurance are my insurance people, for everything…cars, boats, houses and that makes my life easier. Peace of mind would be enough, but their bundled rates beat everyone else I’ve used before too."
Profile photo of Adam Sanchez

Adam Sanchez

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Sanchez
"This is where to go for all your insurance needs. I have been with them for a few years. They are always helpful and extremely knowledgeable. All the staff are caring and understanding, Joey Ferguson makes sure you understand the product your getting."
Profile photo of Terri Thomure

Terri Thomure

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Thomure
"They are always so helpful and responsive!!! I appreciate their personalized service!"
Profile photo of Damion Martin

Damion Martin

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damion Martin
"What a stress-free and user-friendly process to switch from my old insurance company (of 10+ years) to State Farm! Not only did I get a better deal but also a genuine feeling of appreciation for choosing them as I felt fully supported the entire time. Thank you to Christina and the entire team over there at the Michael Fletcher State Farm Insurance Agent branch in Tomball!"
Profile photo of Meysi navarro

Meysi navarro

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meysi navarro
"Excelente atencion de la Srita. Marieldrys su repuesta fue eficaz y a tiempo . Muchas Gracias por resolver mi póliza de auto y de apartamento"
Profile photo of Ian Nelson

Ian Nelson

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Nelson
"I talked to Chase and he was very informative and helpful, he somehow got my premiums lower and added more coverage then I previously had with my former companies. No complaints from me."
Profile photo of Greg Hall

Greg Hall

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hall
"Excellent service and provided bundled policies with lower cost and better coverage than multiple other providers."
Profile photo of Migdelis Barrios

Migdelis Barrios

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Migdelis Barrios
"Marieldrys me atendió de excelente me consiguió los mejores precios para mi seguro de auto y la casa, recomendado 100%"
Profile photo of Dan Pancamo

Dan Pancamo

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Pancamo
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jervis Barrios

Jervis Barrios

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jervis Barrios
"Marieldryis tiene un exelente trato personal y me ayudó a conseguir una buena cobertuta. Me siento muy satisfecho por su atencion"
Profile photo of Maikol Urdaneta

Maikol Urdaneta

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maikol Urdaneta
"Excelente atención por parte de Marieldrys, súper amigable y muy atenta al momento de ofrecerme la mejor cobertura."