Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Fletcher

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Fletcher

5 out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin Folkers

Justin Folkers

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina always takes care of me! Thrilled to be a customer of almost 30yrs!"
Profile photo of David David

David David

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Kerri Frank

Kerri Frank

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want to be well taken care of then this is your agent to choose! We are extremely happy with Michael and his staff. Very attentive, helpful, and knowledgeable State Farm agent and staff!!"
Profile photo of Connie Rose

Connie Rose

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got notice this morning from landlord that are policy didn't have enough coverage. Called the office and Christina had it fixed and submitted for us in less than an hour. Great customer service!!!! Thanks"
Profile photo of Jennifer Lundeen

Jennifer Lundeen

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina with Michael Fletcher is amazing! Very professional and friendly. I highly recommend her for ask your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Damon Heim

Damon Heim

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Christina was very friendly, patient, and helpful. She also saved me tons of money on my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Duke DuPonte

Duke DuPonte

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina Whitman was so incredible with the process. She went out of her way to explain everything and followed up with every question on the spot. Such an asset to the company. I give her 10 on customer service. 👏🏽👏🏽 🙌🏽"
Profile photo of Angela Barbisch

Angela Barbisch

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am officially a State Farm Fan! I called to get a quote looking for a better rate on auto and they completely delivered. Christina Whitman got me a great rate lowered my monthly bill by almost half the amount and helped me with my home owners insurance as well. Super Quick, Efficient, and Knowledgeable! If you need to save some serious money, CALL HER!!! Thank You So Much!!!"
Profile photo of P Richard

P Richard

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and rates! Christina reached out to me through a mutual friend about securing affordable auto insurance. I provided her with the information she requested and I had a quote that same date. The following day I spoke to Michael about the quote, homeowners coverage and an umbrella policy. They were able to save me 30% and provide more coverage! Definitely worth my time to pick up the phone and see what they could do."
Profile photo of Kyle Gallmann

Kyle Gallmann

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group in the office, easy to talk with and they get things done!!! Will never leave!"
Profile photo of Bryan Hansen

Bryan Hansen

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt and courteous with excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Meredith Holley

Meredith Holley

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for more than 30 years. I have never had someone make me feel like I am more than just another customer until Mike Fletcher bought my old agents business. Mike and his team are one of a kind! I needed things handled and my adjuster was dragging his feet, Mike came out and personally handled my needs and he dealt with the issues with the adjusters himself. His team, Christina, Kyle, and Joey are always quick to jump into action when I call. They make follow up calls to make sure things are handled, and if there is anything I have an issue with they are quick to resolve it. I thought about leaving State Farm numerous times, until this team showed up. I can never tell them thank you enough! Thank you all, Mike, Christina, Kyle, and Joey!!!! I RECOMMEND MICHAEL FLETCHER - STATE FARM! 6/17/22"
Profile photo of John Diamond

John Diamond

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina Whitman made this process seamless and easy. I was difficult and asked many questions and she answered them all quickly and factually. I am very pleased with the price and services offered and look forward to a great and continuing relationship with my new insurer. I searched with many competitors but SF won hands down."
Profile photo of Caleb Lea

Caleb Lea

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina was very helpful in helping me with my insurance needs. She is a great customer service manager."
Profile photo of Lauren Stiefer

Lauren Stiefer

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"After my experience with two State Farm agencies, this agency, hands down has the best customer service! Christina is who you need to speak with!"
Profile photo of Lauren Atkins

Lauren Atkins

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about this agency! The customer service that's been provided by Christina has been amazing! She has been able to give so much insight, provided me with with best options, and save me money!"
Profile photo of Jeff Muller

Jeff Muller

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service at Michael Fletcher State Farm! Christina went above and beyond for me to make switching insurance companies seamless. On top of that, she also saved me over $1500 a year on my car insurance. Please consider this office for your auto, home, and life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Anthony Minnick

Anthony Minnick

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina was a pleasure to work with after having a huge communication problem with my mortgage company SWBC! She was great and did more than what was asked! The entire team of mike fletcher is great to work with as well"
Profile photo of whitney otts

whitney otts

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina is so pleasant to work with. She’s always so patient and sweet. I appreciate her!!"
Profile photo of Tina M

Tina M

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Whitman was very kind and took the time to listen to my concerns. She answered all my questions and gave me all the information I needed."
Profile photo of Daniela Garza

Daniela Garza

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina was very helpful. She showed me all my options and answered all of my questions. Best experience with an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Thomas Jameson

Thomas Jameson

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina Westling is a pleasure to work with. She and the whole staff are very professional and helpful with any questions you may have. If you’re looking for any kind of insurance, this is the place to go and Christina is the person to talk to."
Profile photo of Tony Brown

Tony Brown

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Michael Fletcher’s State Farm for a year now and have been very satisfied with his service and team members. I didn’t think good rates were available at a big company, until I visited with Christina. We are saving a lot while maintaining quality insurance. The Drive Safe & Save program is especially good for savings! They are always available to answer our questions and provide suggestions."
Profile photo of connie rose

connie rose

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael, Was top notch from the first time he contacted me. He is always polite and very respectful of my time. He has been available to answer questions and insure I understood what the State Farm policy has to offer. Like a good neighbor Michael Fletcher will be there. Thanks, Michael."
Profile photo of Austin Southall

Austin Southall

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and knowledgeable"